Default Image Blossom Image

CIM Orchestra @ Severance

[Error: Unable to find the property named 'CustomProperty3'.]


Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Carlos Kalmar, conductor
Cleveland Institute of Music Vocal Students


DEBUSSY   Nocturnes
SHOSTAKOVICH   Symphony No. 10 in E minor

This event will be live broadcasted on WCLV 104.9 FM and, with support from Audio-Technica. Carlos Kalmar’s appearance is made possible by the Kulas Visiting Artist Series funded by the Kulas Foundation.

Back to Top