Seasons & Series

Quick Links:      2019/20 Severance     Blossom      At the Movies      Family Concerts      Music Explorers      Summers@Severance     


  • The Cleveland Orchestra
    2019/20 Severance

    The Cleveland Orchestra's 102nd season features 76 concerts with 15 different conductors and 28 soloists, including Cleveland Orchestra debuts by eight guest artists.

  • Blossom music center lawn
    2019 Blossom

    Northeast Ohio’s landmark summer music park reaches half century milestone! Celebrate with movies, Brian Wilson, picnics, and family.

  • family preview image
    2019-20 Family Concerts

    Cleveland Orchestra Family Concerts feature fun and interactive activities, including popular Instrument Discovery zone and other free pre-concert activities.

  • children during concert
    2019/20 Music Explorers

    Children and families will learn about instruments of the orchestra with Cleveland Orchestra musicians, and an energetic host who engages children through singing, clapping, and moving to the music.

  • 2019 Summers@Severance

    A summer series that offers a unique, enjoyable atmosphere to hear the Orchestra and socialize with friends or family in the open-air beauty of University Circle.

  • young girl listening to concert music
    2018/19 Under 18s FREE

    Young people ages 17 and under can attend selected Cleveland Orchestra concerts free!

  • 2020 Miami

    The Cleveland Orchestra’s season in Miami will take place across two weeks in January 2020, with the first weekend featuring Music Director Franz Welser-Möst leading Prokofiev's Suite from Romeo and Juliet, followed a week later by Mahler's Symphony No. 5.