Default Image Blossom Image

Contact Us

The Cleveland Orchestra

Severance Hall
11001 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
(216) 231-1111
info@clevelandorchestra.com

Ticket Office

Phone: 216-231-1111
Toll Free: 800-686-1141
Hours: Mon thru Fri
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
webpatrons@clevelandorchestra.com

Subscription Office

Phone: 216-231-1111
Toll Free: 800-686-1141 
Hours: Mon thru Fri
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
subscriptions@clevelandorchestra.com

Group Sales

Group Tickets
Phone: 
216-231-7493
groupsales@clevelandorchestra.com

Education & Community Programs

Phone:  216-231-7355
Fax:  216-231-0202
education@clevelandorchestra.com

Media Relations

Rebecca Calkin
Phone: 216-231-7637
PublicRelations@clevelandorchestra.com

Severance Hall Rental Office

Bob Bellamy
Facilities Sales
Phone:
 216-231-7421
hallrental@clevelandorchestra.com

Cleveland Orchestra Store 

Phone: 216-231-7478
TCOstore@clevelandorchestra.com

Cleveland Orchestra Miami

About Cleveland Orchestra Miami
Phone: 305-949-6722
Tickets:  Adrienne Arsht Center

 

SUPPORT THE ORCHESTRA

Leadership and Individual Giving

Yvette Hanzel
Director of Annual Giving
Phone:  216-231-7551
yhanzel@clevelandorchestra.com

Legacy Giving

Rachel Lappen
Senior Director of Development
Phone:  216-231-8011
rlappen@clevelandorchestra.com

Corporate Giving

Andrew Bednarski
Corporate Giving Officer
Phone:  216-231-7549
ebednarski@clevelandorchestra.com

Foundation Giving

Stephen Langel
Foundation Gift Officer
Phone:  216-231-7549
slangel@clevelandorchestra.com