Contact us

Contact Us!

X
 
   
 
Welcome to Severance Hall

Upcoming Concerts & Events

CLEVELAND YOUTH WIND SYMPHONIES | CW, SW, GROUP I

Sunday, November 24

Cleveland Pops: "The Roaring Twenties" New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31

Celebrate 1920 to 2020, 100 years of musical fun! Concert - Balloon Drop - Party - Dancing to the "No Name Band" - Wear your best 20s outfit for a chance to win a prize!

Northeast Ohio Band Invitational

Sunday, January 26

This day-long presentation of symphonic band repertoire features Northeast Ohio high school bands from Copley, Ashtabula Edgewood, Kent Roosevelt and Kenston.

Cleveland Pops: The Fly Dance Company

Friday, January 31

Celebrate Black History Month with the "Fly Dance Company"! Enjoy their innovative style of dance and contribution to the arts!

St. Olaf Choir

Monday, February 3

For more than a century, the St. Olaf Choir has set the gold standard for choral singing, performing for millions around the world.

Cleveland Pops: 70s & 80s Pop

Friday, March 13

Join us as we journey back to the hits of the 70s & 80s! Get into the groove with hits from some of the greatest pop artists including Madonna, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston and more!

Cleveland Youth Wind Symphonies | CW, SW, Group I

Sunday, March 22

CIM Orchestra @ Severance

Friday, March 27

Apollo's Fire: J.S. Bach's St. Matthew Passion

Friday, April 3

BACH - St. Matthew Passion

Cleveland Pops: Fiesta Latina

Saturday, April 4

Get ready to fiesta with the Cleveland Pops! Witness different styles of dance performed by championship dancers and The Oblivion Project.

Cleveland Pops: 19th Annual American Salute

Friday, May 8

Join the Pops Orchestra and Chorus in this annual patriotic classic. Be prepared for the best in patriotic pageantry and music.