Contact us

Contact Us!


Cleveland Women's Orchestra 84th Anniversary Concert

[Error: Unable to find the property named 'CustomProperty3'.]
Pre-Paid Parking Unavailable


Cleveland Women's Orchestra
John Dodson, conductor
Jinjoo Cho, violin

Concert Details

This concert will be a Memorial Program for Robert L. Cronquist - Music Director of the Cleveland Women's Orchestra for 28 years.

ELGAR  Nimrod from Enigma Variations
SCHUBERT  Symphony No. 8 in B minor (Unfinished)
SIBELIUS  Finlandia
NICOLAI  Overture to Merry Wives of Windsor
DVORAK  Violin Concerto in A minor

Back to Top