Administrative Staff

André Gremillet

President & CEO

Katherine Smith

Executive Assistant

Artistic Administration & Orchestra Management

Mark Williams

Chief Artistic Officer

Austin Land

Artistic Planning Coordinator

Ilya Gidalevich

Artistic Administrator

Elle Henig

Manager of Artist Services

Orchestra Personnel

Carrie Marcantonio


David Snyder


Elizabeth Carney

Personnel Assistant

Chorus Office

Jill Harbaugh

Manager of Choruses

Becca Varadan

Manager, Youth Choruses

Education & Community Programs

Joan Katz Napoli

Senior Director

Emily Herwerden

Coordinator, Education & Community Programs

Sandra Jones

Manager, Education & Family Concerts

Sarah Lamb

Manager, Community Engagement

Courtney Gazda

Associate Manager, Learning Programs

Rose Breckenridge

Lecturer and Administrator, Cleveland Orchestra Music Study Groups

Lauren Generette

Manager, Cleveland Orchestra Youth Orchestra

Kennedy McKain

Youth Orchestra Coordinator/Librarian

Operations & Venues

Julie Kim

Senior Director, Operations & Venues

Orchestra Operations

Leah Monder

Director of Operations

Ian Mercer

Operations Assistant

Rebecca Vineyard

Project Manager


Joe Short

Stage Manager

Gil Gerity


John Riley


Don Verba


Dave Vacca


Venues & Events

Ron Willner

Director, Venues & Events

Laura Clelland

Venues Coordinator


Kim Svenson

Assistant Director of Events

Raymond Caraballo

Manager of Events


Pete Wieneke

Lead Building Engineer

Bob Nock

Building Engineer

Christopher Downey

Relief Building Engineer

Michael Evert

Relief Building Engineer

Renee Pettway

Building Engineer

Charles Laszlo

Project Manager

Guest Services

Shelia Baugh

Guest Services Ambassador

George Felder

Guest Services Ambassador

Michelle Williams

Guest Services Ambassador

Severance Hall Services

Quinn Chambers

Hall Staff Lead

Steven Washington

Hall Staff Lead

Pauletta Hughes

Hall Staff Lead

Severance Hall Staff

Antonio Adamson

Hall Staff

Kervin Hinton

Hall Staff

Dwayne Johnson

Hall Staff

Jerome Kelley

Hall Staff

Darrell Simmons

Hall Staff

Dwayne Taylor

Hall Staff

Glynis Smith

Hall Staff

Soni Whittington

Hall Staff

Rolland Allen


Marketing, Communications, & Audience Engagement

Ross Binnie

Chief Brand Officer

Rosemary Klena

Administrative Assistant

Eric Sellen

Managing Editor

Michael Jaffe


Marketing & Audience Services

Julie Stapf

Senior Director of Marketing

Matt Craggs

Advertising & Marketing Manager

David Szekeres

Senior Manager, Design & Publications

Jaclyn Nachman

Sales Manager

Don McClung

Digital Media Consultant

Patron Advancement & Subscriptions

John O'Dell

Patron Advancement Officer

Ann VerWiebe

Email Marketing Manager

Patron Services

Melissa Scott

Director of Guest Experience

Robert Phillips

Customer Experience Consultant

Adam Clemens

House Manager

Patricia Fernberg

Associate House Manager

Eric Fehrman

Retail & Customer Engagement Manager

Ellen Cubberley

Retail Associate

Ticket Services

Jessica Norris

Ticket Services Director

Carrie Felder

Assistant Manager

Tamara Bell

Associate Manager, Blossom LiveNation Ticketing

Cindy Adams

Customer Service Representative

Monica Berens

Customer Service Representative

Larry Parsons

Customer Service Representative

Randy Yost

Customer Service Representative

Mary Ellen Snyder

Ticketing Service Representative

Joan Eppich

Ticketing Service Representative

Sharon Matovich

Ticketing Service Representative

Cedric Lewis

Ticketing Service Representative

Digital Experience & Website

Ryan Buckley

Director of Digital Experience

Andrew Kuhar

Lead Interactive Designer

Kelli Valverde

User Experience & Quality Assurance Designer

Public Relations & Communications

Justin Holden

Senior Director of Communications

Rebecca Calkin

Manager, Media Relations

Jane Medoro

Social & Digital Media Specialist

Andria Hoy

Cleveland Orchestra Archivist

Deborah Hefling

Assistant Archivist

Philanthropy & Development

Jane Hargraft

Chief Development Officer

Emily Kilduff

Executive Assistant

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Susan Harlow

Director of Individual Giving

Henry Peyrebrune

Gift Officer, Major Gifts

Justine Porter

Major Gift Officer

Katie Shames

Gift Officer, Planned and Major Gifts

Michaela White

Gift Officer, Discovery and Engagement

Stephanie Meraviglia-Crivelli

Leadership Gift Officer

Beth Elliot

Development Associate

Kristina Zerbe

Development Associate 

Corporate Giving, Foundation, & Government Support

Michelle Devine

Director, Institutional Giving

LeAirra Lacey

Corporate Gift Officer

Stella Singer

Foundation Gift Officer

Emma Siegel

Development Associate, Instititutional Giving

Special Events and Volunteer Programs

Sarah Jessie

Director, Special Events

Lori Cohen

Volunteers Liaison Officer

Sean Brewster

Stewardship Coordinator

Development Communications & Operations

Megan Hall

Director of Development Operations

Joshua Landis

Annual Fund Manager

Carey Skinner

Development Communications Manager

Maredith Sheridan

Development Communications Manager

Qaya Thompson

Development Operations Coordinator

Oksana Klue

Development Operations Associate

Mary Cubero Navarro

Development Assistant

Finance & Administration

James E. Menger

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Gergotz

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Martin


Barbara S. Snyder

Accounting Manager

Tabitha Armstrong

Manager of Analysis and Reporting

Carolann Oravec

Payroll Manager

Christina Dutkovic

Accounting Associate

Human Resources

Lisa Durkin

Senior Director

Yvette Hanzel

Human Resources Manager

Lisa Saneda

Human Resources Associate

Information Technology

David Vivino

Director, Information Technology

Randy Conn

Database Analyst

Theresa Henderson

Network Administrator

Scott Apple

Technical Support Analyst


Jim Hilton

Mailroom Supervisor

Delores Perry

Mailroom Clerk